Christmas Solitude

Today I took a stroll in Montreal City. I don’t know why but I have expected a nicely dressed town on the Christmas Day… And I thought it will be animated.

All I have witnessed were just deserted streets; once in a while I crossed my path with lonely pedestrians that were looking sad and depressed. Nothing else was moving in the city.

The piles of garbage – gathering at every corner of the street – made the image even more desolate…

 

lonely2_s

Close To Red Twisted Dreams

lonely3_s

Save My Life

lonely4_s

Filling An Empty Space

lonely5_s

The Smoker

lonely6_s

The Red Old Man

lonely7_s

Empty Lounge

lonely10_s

Forgotten Buddha

lonely11_s

Solitary On A Christmas Day

lonely13_s

Bizarre Couple

lonely14_s

The Gate Of Time

lonely15_s

Single White Chair

Leave a Reply

